MoniWiki 1.2.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (882 entries)

en: Upload new Attachment "%s"
ko: 새로운 첨부 "%s"파일 업로드

en: image
ko: 그림

en: or paste a new png picture
ko: 혹은 새 그림 붙이기

en: or draw a new gif picture
ko: 혹은 새 그림 그리기

en: Upload new Attachment "%s" on the "%s"
ko: 새로운 첨부파일 "%s"을(를) "%s"(으)로 업로드

en: BabelFish Translation
ko: 바벨피쉬 번역

en: Translate %s to %s
ko: %s에서 %s(으)로 번역하기

en: Page is not writable
ko: 쓰기가능하지 않음

en: Blog cache of "%s" is refreshed
ko: "%s"에 대한 블로그 캐쉬가 갱신됨

en: Invalid ticket !
ko: 잘못된 티켓 !

en: You need a ticket !
ko: 티켓이 필요합니다 !

en: "%s" is updated
ko: "%s"(이)가 갱신 되었음

en: Add Blog
ko: 블로그 더하기

en: Error: No blog entry found!
ko: 오류: 블로그 항목이 없습니다!

en: Error: Don't make a clone!
ko: 오류: 복제를 만들지 마세요!

en: Comment added to "%s"
ko: "%s"에 댓글이 더해졌습니다

en: Blog entry added to "%s"
ko: 블로그 항목이 "%s"에 더해졌습니다

en: Blog entry "%s" added
ko: 블로그 항목 "%s"이 더해졌습니다

en: Blog entry added
ko: 블로그 항목 더해졌습니다

en: Add Comment to "%s"
ko: "%s"에 댓글 더하기

en: Add Blog entry to "%s"
ko: "%s"에 블로그 항목 더하기

en: Refresh
ko: 갱신

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Don't add a signature
ko: 서명하지 않기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: <b>horizontal rule</b> ---- is not applied on the blog mode.
ko: <b>가로선</b> ----는 블로그일 경우 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Category:
ko: 분류:

en: BlogChanges
ko: 바뀐 블로그

en: Invalid category expr "%s"
ko: 잘못된 분류 표현식"%s"

en: Anonymous
ko: 아무개

en: %s comment
ko: 댓글 %s개

en: %s comments
ko: 댓글 %s개

en: Add comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: track back
ko: 트랙백

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Paste a new picture
ko: 새 그림 붙이기

en: Fatal error !
ko: 치명적 오류 !

en: No filename given
ko: 파일 이름이 없음

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Cut & Paste a Clipboard Image
ko: 클립보드의 이미지를 자르고 붙이기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Username
ko: 이름

en: You are not allowed to add a comment.
ko: Comment는 허락되지 않습니다.

en: Page does not exists
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: Sorry, can not save page because some messages are blocked in this wiki.
ko: 죄송합니다. 특정 메시지가 금지되어 페이지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Preview comment
ko: 미리보기

en: %s is commented successfully
ko: %s에 댓글이 성공적으로 첨가되었습니다

en: Comment added successfully
ko: 댓글이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Invalid revision numbers
ko: 잘못된 버전 번호

en: No older revisions available
ko: 옛 버전이 없습니다

en: Version info is not available in this wiki
ko: 버전 정보는 현 위키에서 사용할 수 없습니다

en: No difference found
ko: 변화가 없습니다

en: Difference between versions
ko: 버전간의 차이점

en: Difference between r%s and r%s
ko: r%s과 r%s의 차이점

en: Difference between r%s and the current
ko: r%s과 현재 버전의 차이점

en: Please set correct revision numbers
ko: 올바른 버전 번호를 넣어주세요

en: latest changes
ko: 최근 바뀐점

en: You need to register your forum at DISQUS.
ko: DISQUS에 등록하셔야 합니다.

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: View the discussion thread.
ko: 토론 글타래 보기.

en: Draw new picture
ko: 새 그림 만들기

en: Fail to copy "%s" to "%s"
ko: "%s"를 "%s"로 복사하기 실패

en: Edit drawing
ko: 그림 그리기

en: Edit new drawing
ko: 새 그림 그리기

en: %d day(s) left until %s.
ko: %2$s까지 %1$d일 남았습니다.

en: It's today.
ko: 오늘입니다.

en: %d day(s) passed from %s.
ko: %2$s로부터 %1$d일 지났습니다.

en: Editing Hints
ko: 위키 도움말

en: See more help:
ko: 자세한 사용법 안내:

en: Close Editing Hints
ko: 위키 도움말 닫기

en: <strong>Emphasis:</strong>
ko: <strong>강조:</strong>

en: '''<strong>bold</strong>''', ''<em>italics</em>''<br>
    <strong>Headings:</strong> ==<span class='space'> </span>Title 2<span class='space'> </span>==; ===<span class='space'> </span>Title 3<span class='space'> </span>===; ...<br />
    <strong>Lists:</strong> <span class='space'> </span>*<span class='space'> </span> space and one of * bullets; <span class='space'> </span>1.<span class='space'> </span>numbered items; <span class='space'> </span> space alone indents.
ko: '''<strong>굵게</strong>''', ''<em>기울임</em>''<br />
    <strong>제목:</strong> ==<span class='space'> </span>제목 2<span class='space'> </span>==; ===<span class='space'> </span>제목 3<span class='space'> </span>===; ...<br />
    <strong>목록:</strong> <span class='space'> </span>*<span class='space'> </span> 공백과 * 총알 한개; <span class='space'> </span>1.<span class='space'> </span> 번호달린 목록;
     <span class='space'> </span> 공백만 있으면 들여쓰기.

en: <strong>Links:</strong> [[Page Title]]; [[Page Title|label]]
ko: <strong>연결:</strong> [[페이지 이름]]; [[페이지 이름|대괄호로 연결]

en: [bracketed words]
ko: [괄호로 연결]

en: ["brackets and double quotes"]
ko: ["대괄호와 큰따옴표로 감싸서 연결"]

en: <strong>URLs:</strong> http://url
ko: <strong>주소:</strong> http://주소

en: [http://url]; [http://url<span class='space'> </span>label]
ko: [http://url]; [http://url<span class='space'> </span>표시될 이름]

en: [[http://url]]; [[http://url|label]]
ko: [[http://url]]; [[http://url|표시될 이름]]

en: <strong>Tables:</strong> || cell text |||| cell text spanning two columns ||
ko: <strong>테이블</strong>: || 셀 내용 |||| 두칸에 걸친 내용 ||

en: <strong>No WikiTag:</strong> <code>{{{no wiki}}}</code>
ko: <strong>문법 미적용:</strong> <code>{{{있는 그대로}}}</code>

en: no trailing white space allowed after tables or titles.
ko: 테이블이나 제목 끝에 공백이 오면 안됩니다.

en: Fast search
ko: 빠른 검색

en: Display context of search results
ko: 검색 결과 문맥 보기

en: Full text search
ko: 전체 찾아보기

en: Title search
ko: 제목 찾기

en: Link search
ko: 링크 찾기

en: No search text
ko: 검색 단어 없음

en: Invalid search expression "%s"
ko: 잘못된 찾기 표현식 "%s"

en: Couldn't open search database, sorry.
ko: 데이타베이스 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: %d match
ko: %d회 일치

en: %d matches
ko: %d회 일치

en: BackLinks search for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 역링크 찾기

en: Title search for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 제목 찾기

en: Full text search for "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 전체 찾아보기

en: Found %s matching %s out of %s total pages
ko: %3$s의 페이지중에 %1$s개가 발견되었습니다

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: pages
ko: 페이지

en: Show all %d results
ko: %d개의 모든 결과 보기

en: KeyWords search for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 키워드 검색

en: BackLinks of %s
ko: %s의 역링크

en:  (%s pages are searched)
ko:  (%s개의 페이지가 검색됨)

en: Show Context.
ko: 문맥 보기.

en: Search next results
ko: 다음 검색 결과

en:  (%s search results)
ko:  (검색 결과를 %s)

en: You can also click %s to search title.
ko: %s을 눌러 제목 찾기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: here
ko: 여기

en: Search BackLinks only
ko: 역링크만 찾기

en: Case-sensitive searching
ko: 대소문자 구별

en: Go
ko: 찾기

en: Empty expression
ko: 비어있는 표현식

en: Redirect page
ko: 넘겨주기 문서

en: No files found
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: add comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: show comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Go back or return to %s
ko: 뒤로 혹은 %s(으)로 가기

en: Comments are edited
ko: 댓글이 편집되었습니다

en: Comments is added
ko: 댓글이 더해졌습니다

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Import Tables
ko: 테이블 가져오기

en: Import URL
ko: URL 가져오기

en: Compare
ko: 선택비교

en: Revision History
ko: 버전 히스토리

en: Ver.
ko: 버전.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Changes
ko: 변경점

en: Editor
ko: 기여자

en: View
ko: 보기

en: admin.
ko: 관리

en: Show next revisions
ko: 다음 버전 보기

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %s days ago
ko: %s일 전

en: %s hours ago
ko: %s시간 전

en: %s min ago
ko: %s분 전

en: show only
ko: 보기만 하기

en: purge
ko: 삭제

en: Revision History. (archive number %d)
ko: 버전 히스토리. (저장 번호 %d)

en: %s archived log files available.
ko: %s 보관된 로그 파일이 있음

en: %s archived log file available.
ko: %s 보관된 로그 파일이 있음

en: WARNING:
ko: 경고:

en: The history information of this page is broken.
ko: 이 문서의 변경 이력이 손상되었습니다.

en: Anonymous user is not allowed to see older versions.
ko: 익명 사용자는 예전 버전을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Draw a new molecule '%s'
ko: 새 분자 그리기 '%s'

en: Draw a new molecule
ko: 새 분자 그리기

en: Molecule successfully added
ko: 분자가 성공적으로 저장됨

en: Edit Molecule
ko: 분자 편집

en: Edit new molecule
ko: 새 분자 편집

en: add keywords
ko: 키워드 더하기

en: Update keywords
ko: 키워드 갱신

en: Add keywords
ko: 키워드 더하기

en: Add as common words
ko: 일반 단어로 추가

en: Unselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Suggest new Keywords
ko: 새 키워드 제안

en: select language
ko: 언어 고르기

en: You are not able to add keywords.
ko: 키워드를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is not found.
ko: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Common words are updated
ko: 일반 단어가 갱신됨

en: Keywords for %s are updated
ko: %s에 대한 키워드가 갱신됨

en: Keywords are updated
ko: 키워드가 갱신되었습니다

en: There are no changes found
ko: 변화가 없습니다

en: Update with these Keywords
ko: 키워드 갱신하기

en: alphabetically
ko: 알파벳

en: by frequency
ko: 빈도수

en: by size
ko: 크기

en: Keywords list %s (or %s)
ko: %s순 키워드 목록 (혹은 %s순)

en: Select keywords for %s
ko: %s에 대해 키워드를 고르세요

en: Use more specific text
ko: 좀 더 자세히 입력하세요

en: No metadb found
ko: metadb가 없습니다

en: These pages share a similar word...
ko: 비슷한 이름이 부분적으로 포함된 페이지...

en: These pages share an initial or final title word...
ko: 처음과 마지막부분의 이름이 포함된 페이지...

en: No similar pages found
ko: 비슷한 페이지가 없습니다

en: Like "%s"
ko: "%s"와 비슷한

en: If you can't find this page,
ko: 페이지를 찾으실 수 없으면

en: You are strongly recommened to find it in MetaWikis.
ko: 메타위키를 찾아보실 것을 권해드립니다.

en: Search all MetaWikis
ko: 모든 메타위키 검색

en: Slow Slow
ko: 매우 느림

en: Choose File
ko: 파일찾기

en: Upload files
ko: 파일올리기

en: No Index page found
ko: 인덱스 페이지가 없습니다

en: Draw a new picture
ko: 새 그림 그리기

en: Create new picture
ko: 새 그림 만들기

en: Edit Image
ko: 그림 고치기

en: Show next page
ko: 다음 페이지 보기

en: &#171; Prev
ko: &#171; 이전

en: Next &#187;
ko: 다음 &#187;

en: Page Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Total %s plugin activated.
ko: 총 %d 개의 플러그인이 활성화됨.

en: %s is internal plugin.
ko: %s은(는) 내부 플러그인입니다.

en: %s plugin is not found.
ko: %s 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: License
ko: 저작권

en: Depend
ko: 의존성

en: Awful!
ko: 최악!

en: Not the worst ever.
ko: 이보다 나쁠수 없음

en: Not bad!
ko: 나쁘지 않음!

en: Useful!
ko: 유용함

en: Very Gooood!
ko: 매우 좋음

en: Please Login or make your ID on this Wiki ;)
ko: 로그인하거나 ID를 만드세요 ;)

en: %d minute ago
ko: %d분 전

en: %d hours ago
ko: %d시간 전

en: %d days ago
ko: %d일 전

en: Recent Changes
ko: 최근 변경내역

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Change Date
ko: 변경일

en: days ago
ko: 몇일 전

en: set bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: %s changes
ko: %s회 고침

en: Files...
ko: 파일...

en: Cancel All files
ko: 모두 취소

en: No page found
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: Start:
ko: 시작:

en: End:
ko: 끝:

en: Next:
ko: 다음:

en: Prev:
ko: 이전:

en: Return
ko: 돌아가기

en: Revision Statistics
ko: 버전 통계

en: Total %d revisions
ko: 전체 %d개의 버전

en: Total %d editors
ko: 총 %d명의 기여자

en: Initial revision
ko: 최초 버전

en: Original Author
ko: 최초 기여자

en: First Contribution Author
ko: 처음 기여자

en: User
ko: 기여자

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Del
ko: 삭제

en: Edit
ko: 고치기

en: Contributions
ko: 기여

en: Number of Pages
ko: 페이지 개수

en: HTTP Server Version
ko: HTTP 서버 버전

en: MoniWiki Version
ko: 모니위키 버전

en: PHP Version
ko: PHP 버전

en: BackLinks
ko: 역링크

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en:  from %s
ko:  %s에 대한

en: %s Tour %s
ko: %2$s %1$s 여행

en: links
ko: 연결

en: deeper
ko: 깊게

en: More %s or more %s
ko: 더 많은 %s 혹은 %s

en: Total %d related keywords
ko: %d 개의 연관된 키워드

en: Total %d related pages
ko: %d 개의 연관된 페이지

en: TwinPages of %s
ko: %s의 쌍둥이 페이지

en: No TwinPages found.
ko: 쌍둥이 페이지가 없습니다

en: No file was uploaded
ko: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다

en: Fail to parse data string
ko: data 문자열 파싱에 실패했습니다

en: Fail to decode base64 data string.
ko: base64 data 문자열 디코딩에 실패했습니다

en: Fail to open file.
ko: 파일 열기 실패.

en: The %s type of %s is not allowed to upload
ko: %s의 %s 형식은 업로드가 허락되지 않습니다

en: %s is not allowed to upload
ko: %s은(는) 업로드가 허락되지 않습니다

en: It is not allowed to change file ext. "%s" to "%s".
ko: 파일 확장자를 "%s"에서 "%s"(으)로 바꿀 수 없음.

en: File "%s" is uploaded successfully
ko: "%s"파일이 성공적으로 올라갔습니다

en: Files are uploaded successfully
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 올라갔습니다.

en: Replace original file
ko: 원본 파일 교체

en: Rename if it already exist
ko: 이미 있을경우 이름 바꿈

en: Rename
ko: 이름바꾸기

en: Upload
ko: 올리기

en: or %s.
ko: 혹은 %s.

en: Multiple Upload files
ko: 여러파일 올리기

en: Successfully Uploaded
ko: 성공적으로 올라감

en: add files
ko: 파일추가

en: add a file
ko: 파일추가

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Next page &raquo;
ko: 다음 페이지 &raquo;

en: &laquo; First page
ko: &laquo; 첫 페이지

en: %d files
ko: %d개 파일

en: Total %d files
ko: 총 %d 개 파일

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Delete selected files
ko: 선택된 파일 지우기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Wider
ko: 넓게

en: Deeper
ko: 깊게

en: Total votes
ko: 총 투표수

en: Vote
ko: 투표

en: Voted successfully
ko: 투표가 성공되었습니다

en: Uploaded by %s
ko: %s이(가) 올림

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Abusing detected! You are suspended or blocked.
ko: 어뷰징 검출됨! 정지되거나 차된되었습니다.

en: %s years
ko: %s년

en: %s days
ko: %s일

en: %s hours
ko: %s시간

en: %s minutes
ko: %s분

en: Abusing detected! You are blocked to edit pages until %s.
ko: 어뷰징 검출됨! %s까지 문서 편집이 블럭되었습니다.

en: Change ACL Info.
ko: ACL 정보 수정

en: ACL is not enabled on this Wiki
ko: ACL이 활성화되어있지 않습니다

en: ACL Information of '%s'.
ko: '%s'의 ACL 정보

en: Invalid ACL group name
ko: 잘못된 ACL 그룹명

en: Invalid ACL type
ko: 잘못된 ACL 타입

en: Empty ACL group
ko: 빈 ACL 그룹

en: Fail to add ACL
ko: ACL 추가 실패

en: ACL entries added!
ko: ACL 항목이 더해졌습니다!

en: Last-modified By
ko: 최종 변경자

en: ACL Group
ko: ACL 그룹

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: days
ko: 일

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: ACL Information of an Anonymous user.
ko: 익명 사용자의 ACL 정보.

en: ACL Information.
ko: ACL 정보

en: Enabled plugins
ko: 활성화된 플러그인

en: Disabled plugins
ko: 비활성화된 플러그인

en: Enabled processors
ko: 활성화된 프로세서

en: Disabled processors
ko: 비활성화된 프로세서

en: Plugin/Processor settings are updated
ko: 플러그인/프로세서 세팅이 갱신됨

en: Enable/disable plugins and processors
ko: 플러그인과 프로세서 활성화/비활성화

en: show changes
ko: 바뀐점 보기

en: Pages in category "%s".
ko: "%s" 분류에 속하는 문서

en: Subcategories
ko: 하위 분류

en: BackLinks of "%s".
ko: "%s" 문서에 대한 역링크

en: No pages found in category "%s".
ko: "%s" 분류에 속하는 문서가 없습니다.

en: No backlinks found.
ko: 역링크가 없음

en: Redirects
ko: 넘겨주기 문서

en: Your wiki is backuped successfully
ko: 백업이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다

en: Backup failed !
ko: 백업 실패 !

en: Did you want to Backup your wiki ?
ko: 위키를 백업하시겠습니까 ?

en: This bbs does not exists yet. Please save this page first
ko: 현 BBS가 존재하지 않습ㄴ디ㅏ. 먼저 페이지를 저장하세요

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Please check article numbers.
ko: 글번호를 확인해 주세요

en: Total %s articles.
ko: 총 %s 개의 글

en: Your IP address is not allowed to %s at this BBS
ko: IP 주소가 '%s' BBS에서 허락되지 않았습니다.

en: Successfully deleted.
ko: 성공적으로 지워졌음.

en: Fail to post comment.
ko: 댓글 등록 실패.

en: The article %s will be deleted.
ko: 게시글 %s(이)가 지워질 것입니다.

en: Invalid HomePage address.
ko: 잘못된 홈페이지 주소.

en: No Name error.
ko: 이름이 없습ㄴ다.

en: No Subject error.
ko: 제목이 없습니다.

en: New post added successfully
ko: 새글이 성공적으로 등록되었습니다.

en: Error: Page Not found !
ko: 오류: 페이지가 없습니다 !

en: Blame r%s
ko: r%s 버전 Blame

en: Blame of %s page
ko: %s 문서 Blame

en: Bookmark Changed
ko: 북마크가 변경됨

en: Bookmark Deleted !
ko: 북마크가 지워졌습니다 !

en: You are not WikiMaster!!
ko: 위키관리자가 아닙니다!!

en: Clear cache dirs
ko: 캐쉬 디렉토리 지우기

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: No messages
ko: 메시지 없음

en: Permission of "%s" changed !
ko: "%s"의 퍼미션이 변경되었습니다 !

en: Fail to chmod "%s" !
ko: chmod "%s"를 실패 !

en: Change permission of "%s"
ko: "%s" 퍼미션 변경

en: Page not found.
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Contributors of this page
ko: 문서의 기여자

en: Total Revisions
ko: 전체 리비전

en: Initial Revision
ko: 최초 버전

en: Edit Count
ko: 편집 회수

en: Copycat detector
ko: 카피캣 판독기

en: Detect
ko: 판독

en: Diff
ko: 변화

en: Source (URL or PageName)
ko: 소스 (URL 혹은 문서명)

en: Target (URL)
ko: 타겟 (URL)

en: Minimum number of words
ko: 최소 개수의 단어

en: Minimum number of characters
ko: 최소 개수의 문자

en: Remove quotations
ko: 인용부호 제거

en: Remove numbers
ko: 숫자 제거

en: or
ko: 혹은

en: Back to UserPreferences
ko: UserPreferences로 가기

en: Do you want to apply selected CSS ?
ko: 선택한 CSS를 적용하시겠습니까 ?

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: CSS disabled !
ko: CSS 기능 비활성 !

en: Supported CSS styles
ko: 지원되는 CSS 스타일

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: Show selected style
ko: 선택된 스타일 보기

en: Clear cookie
ko: 쿠키 지우기

en: Empty URL
ko: 빈 URL

en: Invalid Status %d
ko: 잘못된 상태 %d

en: Invalid mime-type %s
ko: 잘못된 마임타입 %s

en: external image
ko: 외부 이미지

en: Fail to open %s
ko: 파일 %s 열기 실패

en: Fetch File Information
ko: Fetch 파일 정보

en: Details
ko: 정보

en: Source URL
ko: 소스 URL

en: Mime Type
ko: 파일 형식

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Last Modified
ko: 최종 변경일자

en: backlinks of "%s" page are fixed !
ko: "%s" 문서의 역링크가 수정됨 !

en: Fixed "%s" to "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) "%s"(으)로 수정함

en: '%s' is changed
ko: '%s'(이)가 변경됨

en: No pages are fixed!
ko: 페이지가 수정되지 않았습니다!

en: '%s' links are successfully fixed as '%s'.
ko: '%s' 링크가 '%s'(으)로 성공적으로 수정되었습니다

en: Fail to fix backlinks of "%s" !
ko: "%s"의 역링크를 수정하는데 실패함 !

en: New pagename "%s" is not exists!
ko: 새 페이지 "%s"(이)가 없습니다!

en: Fix backlinks of "%s" ?
ko: "%s" 문서의 역링크를 수정하시겠습니까 ?

en: Old name:
ko: 옛이름:

en: New name:
ko: 새이름:

en: Fix backlinks
ko: 역링크 수정

en: Check backlinks
ko: 역링크 검사

en: Only WikiMaster can fix backlinks of this page
ko: 위키 관리자만 역링크를 수정할 수 있습니다

en: The TCPDF class not found!
ko: TCPDF 클래스 찾을 수 없음!

en: Total %s Blocked IPs
ko: 총 %s 개의 블럭된 IP

en: IP or IP range
ko: IP 혹은 IP대역

en: Last updated
ko: 최종 갱신

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Expire or Elapsed
ko: 만기 혹은 경과

en: actions
ko: 액션

en: Toggle
ko: 토글

en: Vandalism
ko: 반달

en: Abusing
ko: 어뷰징

en: Incompatible License
ko: 라이선스 비호환

en: CCL NC
ko: CCL 비영리

en: Discussion needed
ko: 토론 필요

en: Robot
ko: 로봇

en: Testing
ko: 테스트

en: Invalid IP Address %s
ko: 잘못된 IP 주소 %s

en: Please select block reason
ko: 블록하는 이유를 선택하세요

en: Not a valid IP address: %s
ko: 유효한 IP주소가 아님: %s

en: Not a valid IP range: %s
ko: 유효한 IP 대역이 아님: %s

en: Successfully Toggle Block status: %s
ko: 성공적으로 블록 상태를 토글: %s

en: Successfully Enable IP (range) status: %s
ko: IP (대역) 상태를 성공적으로 활성화: %s

en: Successfully Removed IP range: %s
ko: IP 대역을 성공적으로 제거함: %s

en: Successfully Blocked IP range: %s
ko: IP 대역을 성공적으로 블럭함: %s

en: Successfully Blocked IP address: %s
ko: IP 주소를 성공적으로 블럭함: %s

en: Temporary blocked IP (range) found
ko: 일시적으로 블럭된 IP (대역) 발견

en: Permenantly blocked IP range found
ko: 영구적으로 블럭된 IP 대역 발견

en: Temporary blocked IP range found
ko: 일시적으로 블럭된 IP 대역 발견

en: IP (range) is not found
ko: IP (대역)를 발견할 수 없음

en: Temporary blocked IP found
ko: 일시적으로 블럭된 IP 발견

en: IP Information
ko: IP 정보

en: %s: IP Information
ko: %s: IP 정보

en: Temporary blocked IPs
ko: 일시적으로 블럭된 IP

en: Input IP or IP range
ko: IP 혹은 IP대역 입력

en: Netmask
ko: 넷마스크

en: Expire
ko: 만기

en: Block reason
ko: 차단 이유

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Netmask (i.e. 24)
ko: 넷마크스 (예. 24)

en: Block IP
ko: IP 차단

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Join
ko: 가입

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 나가기

en: UserPreferences
ko: 환경설정

en: %s or %s
ko: %s 혹은 %s

en: No manpage selected
ko: 맨페이지가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No manpage found
ko: Manpage가 없습니다

en: Edit man page
ko: man 페이지 고치기

en: Old Revisions of the %s
ko: %s의 옛날 버전

en: You do not have full permission to merge this page.
ko: 문서를 병합할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: No merge method available.
ko: 병합을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: No version control available.
ko: 버전 관리를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Merge result.
ko: 병합 결과.

en: %s is successfully merged.
ko: %s(이)가 성공적으로 병합되었습니다.

en: This is a testing merge. Please confirm force option to merge it.
ko: 테스트 병합입니다. 병합을 실행하려면 덮어쓰기 옵션을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select the original page to merge.
ko: 병합할 원래 문서를 선택하세요.

en: Please select the revision to merge from.
ko: 병합을 시작할 버전을 선택하세요.

en: Are you really want to merge this page ?
ko: 정말로 병합하시겠습니까?

en: Merge Page history.
ko: 문서 과거이력 병합.

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Force overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Merge [[%s]] with [[%s]] from r%s:
ko: [[%s]]문서와 [[%s]] r%s 버전부터 병합:

en: Merge [[%s]] to [[%s]]:
ko: [[%s]]문서를 [[%s]]문서로 병합:

en: Only WikiMaster can %s this page
ko: 위키 관리자만 이 페이지를 %s 할 수 있습니다

en: merge
ko: 병합

en: Select Page to Merge
ko: Merge하기 위한 문서를 고르세요

en: Login or Join
ko: 로그인 혹은 가입

en: Translation of %s
ko: %s에대한 번역

en: Translations are successfully updated.
ko: 번역이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Fail to save translations.
ko: 번역 저장을 실패했습니다

en: You are not allowed to "%s" !
ko: '%s'은(는) 허락되지 않았습니다

en: Local translation files are successfully translated !
ko: 번역이 성공적으로 갱신되었습니다

en: Create a new page
ko: 페이지 만들기

en: Page Name
ko: 페이지 이름

en: Normalize this page name
ko: 페이지이름 정규화하기

en: Page found
ko: 페이지 발견

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Create this page
ko: 페이지 만들기

en: %s has saved revisions
ko: %s이(가) 저장된 옛버전이 있습니다

en: %s or click %s to fulltext search.
ko: %s 혹은 %s를 눌러 전체 찾기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: %s is not found in this Wiki
ko: %s 페이지를 이곳 위키에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Please try to search with another word
ko: 다른 단어로 찾아보세요.

en: %s or alternativly, use one of these templates:
ko: %s 아이콘을 누르거나 아래의 탬플리트 목록을 이용해 새 페이지를 만드세요:

en: You have no templates
ko: 템플리트가 없습니다

en: To create your own templates, add a page with '%s' pattern.
ko: 탬플리트를 만드시려면 '%s' 형식의 이름을 가지는 페이지를 만드세요.

en: [%sh %sm ago]
ko: [%s시간 %s분 전]

en: Can't open %s
ko: %s 열기 실패

en: List of pages sorted by %s.
ko: %s에 의해 정렬된 문서 목록

en: First:
ko: 맨처음:

en: Submitted by %s @ %s
ko: 작성자 %s, 등록일 %s

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 저장

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Empty PageName
ko: 빈 페이지 이름

en: Please login or make your ID.
ko: 로그인하거나 ID를 만드세요

en: Goto UserPreferences
ko: UserPreferences로 가기

en: If you want to customize your quicklinks, just make your ID and register your email address in the UserPreferences.
ko: quicklinks를 바꾸려면 UserPreferences에서 ID를 만들고 이메일 주소를 등록해야 합니다.

en: QucikLinks are updated.
ko: 바로가기가 갱신되었습니다.

en: Do you want to customize your quicklinks ?
ko: 바로가기를 바꾸고 싶으신가요?

en: Delete Blog entry "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 블로그 항목 지우기

en: Only WikiMaster can execute rcs
ko: 위키관리자만이 rcs를 실행할 수 있습니다

en: Page name
ko: 페이지 이름

en: Invalid rcspurge range
ko: 잘못된 rcspurge 범위

en: RCS purge "%s"
ko: RCS 삭제 "%s"

en: Blog Changes
ko: 바뀐 블로그

en: You do not have permission to rename this page on this wiki.
ko: 문서 이름을 바꿀 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: "%s" is renamed !
ko: %s(이)가 이름이 바뀌었음 !

en: '%s' is renamed as '%s' successfully.
ko: '%s'(이)가 '%s'(으)로 이름이 바뀌었습니다

en: Failed to rename "%s" !
ko: "%s" 이름바꾸기 실패 !

en: Failed to rename '%s' as '%s'.
ko: '%s'(을)를 '%s'(으)로 이름바꾸기 실패 !

en: Fail to rename "%s" !
ko: "%s" 이름바꾸기 실패 !

en: Rename "%s" ?
ko: "%s"의 이름을 바꿀까요 ?

en: Only WikiMaster can rename this page
ko: 위키관리자만이 페이지 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다

en: with revision history
ko: 버전 히스토리와 함께

en: Error: Don't try to overwrite it
ko: 오류: 덮어쓰기는 허락되지 않습니다

en: Please rename your old 'text_dir' first.
ko: 예전의 'text_dir'의 이름을 먼저 바꿔주세요.

en: e.g. $ mv data/text data/text_old
ko: 예. $ mv data/text data/text_old

en: Error: tarball does not exist
ko: 오류: tarball이 없습니다

en: Restore %s
ko: %s(을)를 Restore하기

en: Restore %s ?
ko: %s을(를) Restore할까요 ?

en: Restore backuped data
ko: 백업된 데이타를 restore하기

en: Select a tarball file to restore
ko: Restore하기 위한 tarball 파일을 고르세요

en: You do not have full permission to rollback this page on this wiki.
ko: 문서를 되돌릴 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Rollback to revision %s
ko: %s 버전으로 돌리기

en: No change found.
ko: 변화가 없습니다

en: Empty Page!
ko: 빈 문서!

en: %s is successfully rollbacked.
ko: %s(이)가 성공적으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Failed to rollback %s page
ko: %s 롤백을 실패했습니다

en: Please select old revision to revert.
ko: 복구할 이전 버전을 선택하세요.

en: Please check force overwrite to revert %s revision.
ko: %s 버전으로 돌리기 위해서 덮어쓰기를 체크해야 합니다.

en: Are you really want to overwrite %s page to %s revision ?
ko: %s 문서를 %s 리비전으로 덮어쓰기를 원하십니까 ?

en: Are you really want to revert %s page to %s revision ?
ko: 정말로 %s(을)를 %s 버전으로 되돌리시겠습니까 ?

en: Revert page
ko: 페이지 되돌리기

en: %s is successfully rollback.
ko: %s(이)가 성공적으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Are you really want to overwrite this page ?
ko: 정말로 덮어쓰기를 원하십니까 ?

en: Are you really want to revert this page ?
ko: 정말로 되돌리시겠습니까 ?

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: You can't revoke already deleted page.
ko: 이미 지워진 페이지를 기여철회 할 수 없습니다.

en: Revoke
ko: 철회

en: Fail to revoke "%s"
ko: "%s" 기여철회 실패

en: "%s" is successfully revoked !
ko: %s(이)가 성공적으로 기여철회 되었습니다!

en: You are not the first author of this page or do not have enough revoke permission
ko: 제1저자가 아니거나 기여철회 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: You are the first author of this page
ko: 이 문서의 제1 저자가 아닙니다.

en: Do you want to revoke this page?
ko: 정말로 기여철회 하시겠습니까 ?

en: Revoke page
ko: 문서 철회하기

en: Scrap lists updated.
ko: 스크랩 목록이 갱신되었습니다

en: "%s" is unscrapped.
ko: "%s" 스크랩이 취소 되었습니다.

en: "%s" is scrapped.
ko: %s(이)가 스크랩되었습니다.

en: Do you want to scrap "%s" ?
ko: "%s"을(를) 스크랩하시겠습니까 ?

en: Scrapped pages
ko: 스크랩 목록

en: File not found %s
ko: %s 문서를 찾을 수 없음

en: Parse error
ko: 파싱 오류.

en: ACL groups
ko: ACL 그룹

en: Allowed ACL actions
ko: 허락된 ACL 액션

en: Denied ACL actions
ko: 거부된 ACL 액션

en: Protected ACL actions
ko: 제한된 ACL 액션

en: You are not allowed to '%s' on this page
ko: '%s'는 허락되지 않은 액션입니다.

en: Please Login to this Wiki.
ko: 위키에 로그인해주세요.

en: Please contact WikiMasters
ko: 위키관리자에게 문의하세요

en: You have no permission to '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 대한 권한이 없습니다

en: You must enter a valid login ID and password to access this resource.
ko: ID와 비밀번호가 유효해야 접근을 할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not allowed to '%s' on this page.
ko: '%s'는 허락되지 않은 액션입니다.

en: Please contact the system administrator for htaccess based logins.
ko: htaccess 기반 관리를 위해 시스템 관리자에게 연락을 취하세요.

en: Please contact to WikiMaster
ko: 위키 관리자에게 연락하세요

en: Error: No entry found!
ko: 오류: 엔트리를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Send TrackBack ping
ko: 트랙백 핑 보내기

en: TrackBack Ping URL
ko: 트랙백 핑 URL

en: Send ping
ko: 핑 보내기

en: Trackback sent
ko: 트랙백

en: You did'nt subscribed any pages yet.
ko: 아직 구독중인 페이지가 없습니다.

en: No subscribed pages found.
ko: 구독중인 페이지가 없습니다

en: EmailNotification is not activated
ko: EmailNotification이 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: If you want to subscribe this page please contact the WikiMaster to activate the e-mail notification
ko: 페이지 변경을 구독하시려면 WikiMaster에게 전자메일 구독을활성화 시키도록 건의하세요

en: Please enter your email address first.
ko: 이메일 주소를 먼저 넣으세요

en: If you want to subscribe this page, just make your ID and register your email address in the UserPreferences.
ko: 페이지 구독을 하시려면, ID를 등록하고 전자메일 주소를 UserPreferences에서 등록하세요

en: Subscribe lists updated.
ko: 구독 목록이 갱신되었습니다

en: "%s" is already subscribed.
ko: "%s"(은)는 이미 구독중입니다.

en: Do you want to subscribe "%s" ?
ko: "%s"을(를) 구독하시겠습니까 ?

en: Subscribed pages
ko: 구독 목록

en: Theme disabled !
ko: 테마 비활성화 !

en: Invalid Theme
ko: 잘못된 테마

en: Theme cleared.
ko: 테마가 지워짐.

en: Goto %s
ko: %s(으)로 가기

en: Theme is changed
ko: 테마가 바뀌었습니다

en: Do you want to apply this theme ?
ko: 테마를 적용하시겠습니까 ?

en: Please select a theme
ko: 테마를 골라주세요

en: Supported themes
ko: 지원 테마

en: Show selected theme
ko: 선택된 테마 보기

en: Invalid use of ticket
ko: 잘못된 티켓 사용

en: TrackBack is not activated !
ko: TrackBack이 비활성화 상태입니다 !

en: send ping
ko: 핑 보내기

en: TrackBack list of %s
ko: %s의 트랙백 리스트

en: TrackBack URL for this page:
ko: 이 페이지에 대한 트랙백 URL

en: Send TrackBack Ping to another Blog:
ko: 다른 블로그에 트랙백 보내기

en: No TrackBack entry found for %s
ko: %s에 대한 트랙백 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: Successfully confirmed
ko: 성공적으로 확인됨

en: Your e-mail address is confirmed successfully
ko: 이메일 주소 확인이 성공되었습니다

en: Your need to wait until your ID activated by admin
ko: ID가 관리자에 의해 활성화되기 전까지 기다려야 합니다.

en: Your new password is confirmed successfully
ko: 새로운 비밀번호가 성공적으로 확인되었습니다

en: Confirmation missmatched !
ko: 확인이 맞지 않습니다 !

en: Please try again to register your e-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소 등록을 다시 하세요

en: Please wait until your ID is confirmed by admin!
ko: ID가 확인되기 전까지 기다려야 합니다!

en: ID does not exist !
ko: 아이디가 존재하지 않습니다 !

en: Verification E-mail removed.
ko: 확인용 메일주소가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Your email address is successfully verified.
ko: 이메일 주소 확인이 성공되었습니다

en: Verification missmatched.
ko: 확인이 맞지 않습니다.

en: Verify E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Invalid email address or can't verify it.
ko: 이메일 주소가 맞지 않거나 확인할 수 없읍니다.

en: Verify Email address
ko: 확인용 이메일 주소

en: Please confirm your e-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소를 확인해 주세요

en: E-mail verification mail sent
ko: 이메일 주소 확인메일이 보내졌습니다

en: Your email address is not valid
ko: 이메일 주소가 잘못 되었습니다

en: Successfully login as '%s'
ko: 성공적으로 '%s'(으)로 로그인되었습니다

en: Invalid user ID. Please register again
ko: 잘못된 사용자 ID. 다시 등록하세요

en: Invalid password !
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호 !

en: "%s" is waiting for activated by admin !
ko: "%s" ID는 관리자에게 활성화되기 전까지 기다리고 있습니다!

en: "%s" does not exist on this wiki !
ko: "%s"은 이 위키에 없습니다 !

en: Make new ID on this wiki
ko: 새로운 ID 만들기

en: Cookie deleted !
ko: 쿠키가 지워졌습니다 !

en: E-mail new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 받기

en: New password confirmation
ko: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: Please confirm your new password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 확인해 주세요

en: Your new password is %s
ko: 새 비밀번호는 %s

en: Please change your password later
ko: 비밀번호를 바꿔주세요

en: Fail to e-mail notification !
ko: 이메일 알림 실패 !

en: New password is sent to your e-mail !
ko: 새 비밀번호가 이메일로 전송되었습니다 !

en: Please check your e-mail
ko: 이메일을 확인해 주세요

en: E-mail mismatch !
ko: 이메일이 맞지 않습니다 !

en: Invalid request
ko: 잘못된 요청 !

en: Please confirm your e-mail address first !
ko: 이메일 주소를 먼저 확인해 주세요 !

en: ID and e-mail mismatch !
ko: 아이디와 이메일 주소가 맞지 않습니다 !

en: Please try again or make a new profile
ko: 이메일 주소 등록을 다시 하세요

en: Please check join agreement.
ko: 약관 동의를 확인을 해주세요.

en: too short password!
ko: 비밀번호가 짧습니다

en: mismatch password!
ko: 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다!

en: not acceptable character found in the password!
ko: 비밀번호에 쓰일 수 없는 문자가 있습니다!

en: Your password is too simple to use as a password !
ko: 비밀번호로 사용하기에 너무 짧습니다!

en: Can't verify E-mail address! Please check your email address.
ko: 이메일 주소 유효성 판독이 불가! 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.

en: Fail to register
ko: 등록을 실패했습니다

en: You are not allowed to register on this wiki
ko: 위키 등록이 허락되지 않았습니다

en: Successfully added as '%s'
ko: 성공적으로 '%s'(으)로 추가됨

en: Please check your mailbox
ko: 이메일을 확인해 주세요

en: E-mail confirmation
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Please confirm your email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 확인해 주세요

en: Your initial password is %s
ko: 초기 비밀번호는 %s

en: Confirmation E-mail sent
ko: 확인 이메일이 보내졌습니다

en: Invalid username !
ko: 잘못된 사용자명 !

en: mismatch password !
ko: 맞지 않는 비밀번호 !

en: Password is not changed !
ko: 비밀번호가 바뀌지 않았습니다 !

en: Password is changed !
ko: 비밀번호가 바뀌었습니다 !

en: Password is too simple to use as a password !
ko: 비밀번호로 쓰기에는 너무 짧은 비밀번호입니다 !

en: E-mail confirmation mail sent
ko: 이메일 확인 메일 보냄

en: Your Nickname already used as ID in this wiki
ko: 닉네임이 ID로 사용중입니다

en: Profiles are saved successfully !
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다 !

en: Successfully login as '%s' via OpenID.
ko: 성공적으로 오픈ID '%s'(으)로 로그인되었습니다

en: Your Nickname %s already used as ID in this Wiki.
ko: 별명 %s(이)가 이미 ID로 사용중입니다.

en: Make profile
ko: 사용자 등록

en: return to %s
ko: %s(으)로 돌아가기

en: You are not allowed to use the "%s" macro.
ko: "%s"매크로를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Total %d users found.
ko: 총 %d명의 사용자

en: Total %d Permanently Suspended users found.
ko: 전체 %d명의 영구 정지된 사용자.

en: Total %d Deleted users found.
ko: 전체 %d명의 삭제된 사용자.

en: Contributors Monitor
ko: 기여자 모니터링

en: Temporary Suspend User
ko: 사용자 일시 정지

en: %s: Reset editting information.
ko: %s: 편집 정보 초기화.

en: %s: Increse monitoring time period.
ko: %s: 모니터링 시간 더하기

en: %s: Decrese monitoring time period.
ko: %s: 모니터링 시간 줄이기

en: %s: Temporary pause 30 minutes.
ko: %s: 30분 더 정지

en: %s: Temporary Block IP address.
ko: %s: 임시 차단 IP 주소.

en: %s: Clear Suspended state
ko: %s: 정지 상태 지움

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Edits
ko: 편집

en: Suspend
ko: 정지

en: Permanently Suspended
ko: 영구 정지

en: Temporary Suspended
ko: 일시 정지

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Delete User
ko: 사용자 지우기

en: Activate User
ko: 사용자 활성화

en: Permanently Suspend User
ko: 영구 정지 사용자

en: Temporary Suspend Me!
ko: 나를 일시정지시키기!

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Delete Users
ko: 사용자 지우기

en: Activate Users
ko: 사용자 활성화

en: Permanently Suspend Users
ko: 사용자 영구 정지

en: User infomation is restricted by wikimaster
ko: 사용자 정보는 위키관리자만 볼 수 있습니다

en: Permanently Suspended Users
ko: 영구 정지된 사용자

en: User "%s" are suspended !
ko: 사용자 "%s"(이)가 정지됨 !

en: User "%s" are temporary suspended !
ko: 사용자 "%s"(이)가 일시 정지됨 !

en: User "%s" are activated !
ko: 사용자 "%s"(이)가 활성화됨 !

en: Message added to "%s".
ko: "%s"에게 댓글이 더해졌습니다

en: User "%s" are deleted !
ko: 사용자 "%s"(이)가 지워짐 !

en: User Information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Could not connect to %s server
ko: %s 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Whois search result for %s
ko: %s에 대한 Whois 검색 결과

en: Fail to connect %s
ko: %s 접속 실패

en: Difference between this wiki and %s.
ko: 위키와 %s와의 차이점

en: Status: %s
ko: 상태: %s

en: No difference found.
ko: 변화가 없습니다.

en: -- Select Wiki --
ko: -- 위키 선택 --

en: Page name:
ko: 문서 이름:

en: Show difference between wikis.
ko: 위키간 차이점.

en: File '%s' or '%s' does not exist.
ko: 파일 '%s' 혹은 '%s'이(가) 없습니다

en: Fail to save version information
ko: 버전 정보 저장을 실패했습니다

en: Anonymous users can not create new pages.
ko: 익명 사용자는 새 문서를 만들지 못합니다.

en: Renamed as [[%s]]
ko: %s(으)로 이름이 바뀜

en: Renamed from [[%s]]
ko: %s에서 이름이 바뀜

en: Version info does not supported in this wiki
ko: 버전 정보가 이 위키에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: File does not exist
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: File '%s' does not exist.
ko: 파일 '%s'이(가) 없습니다

en: Invalid ajax action.
ko: 잘못된 ajax 액션.

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Sister Sites Index
ko: 자매 위키 목록

en: EditText
ko: 고치기

en: NotEditable
ko: 고칠수 없음

en: ShowPage
ko: 보기

en: FindPage
ko: 찾기

en: Someone logged in at another place !
ko: 누군가가 다른 곳에서 로그인하였습니다 !

en: Your IP is in the blacklist
ko: IP가 블랙리스트에 있습니다

en: You are blocked in this wiki
ko: 위키에서 접근금지처리 되어있습니다

en: Redirected from page "%s"
ko: "%s" 문서에서 넘어옴

en: %s action is not found.
ko: %s 액션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid %s action.
ko: 잘못된 %s 액션.

en: Fail to "%s" !
ko: "%s"을(를) 실패했습니다 !

en: Please enter the valid password
ko: 정확한 비밀번호를 넣어주세요

en: You are not allowed to edit this page !
ko: 이 페이지를 고칠 수 있도록 허락되어있지 않습니다 !

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 고치기

en: Show changes
ko: 변경점 보기

en: Skip to preview
ko: 미리보기로

en: Use one of the following templates as an initial release :
ko: 최초 버전으로 다음의 탬플리트를 활용하실 수 있습니다 :

en: To create your own templates, add a page with '%s' pattern.
ko: 탬플리트를 만드시려면 '%s' 형식의 이름으로 페이지를 만드세요.

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Merge manually
ko: 수동 병합

en: Ignore conflicts
ko: 충돌 무시

en: ReduceEditor
ko: 편집창 줄이기

en: EnlargeEditor
ko: 편집창 늘이기

en: InterWiki
ko: 인터위키

en: HelpOnEditing
ko: 고치기 도움말

en: Describe %s here
ko: %s의 내용을 써주세요

en:  Select
ko:  선택

en: E-Mail
ko: 이메일

en: Send mail to %s
ko: %s에게 메일 보내기

en: Agree to the contributor license agreement on this wiki
ko: 이 위키의 기여자의 저작권 정책에 동의합니다

en: Agree to the contribution agreement for Anonymous doner
ko: 익명의 기여자에 대한 기여 정책에 동의합니다.

en: 404 Not found
ko: 404 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: You are not allowed to '%s'
ko: '%s'은(는) 허락되지 않았습니다

en: %s is not valid action
ko: %s은(는) 잘못된 액션

en: Is it valid action ?
ko: 올바른 액션입니까 ?

en: File '%s' is deleted
ko: '%s' 파일이 지워졌습니다

en: Fail to delete '%s'
ko: '%s' 지우기를 실패했습니다

en: Directory '%s' is deleted
ko: '%s' 디렉토리가 지우졌습니다

en: Fail to rmdir '%s'
ko: '%s' 지우기를 실패했습니다

en: No files are selected !
ko: 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Did you really want to delete '%s' ?
ko: 정말로 '%s'(을)를 지우시겠습니까 ?

en: Delete selected file
ko: 선택된 파일 지우기

en: You do not have full permission to delete this page on this wiki.
ko: 페이지를 지울 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Fail to delete "%s"
ko: "%s" 지우기를 실패했습니다

en: Empty hash code !
ko: 빈 해시 코드 !

en: Incorrect hash code !
ko: 잘못된 해시 코드 !

en: "%s" is deleted !
ko: %s(이)가 지워짐 !

en: Please delete this file manually.
ko: 파일을 직접 지워주세요.

en: Delete "%s" ?
ko: "%s"을(를) 지울까요 ?

en: Page already deleted.
ko: 이미 지워진 문서.

en: Delete Page
ko: 문서 지우기

en: Only WikiMaster can delete this page
ko: 위키관리자만이 페이지를 지울 수 있습니다

en: %s (rev. %s)
ko: %s (버전. %s)

en:  or click %s to fullsearch this page.
ko:  혹은 %s를 눌러 전체찾기를 합니다.

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Please try to fulltext search
ko: 전체 찾기를 해보시기 바랍니다

en: You can also click %s to fulltext search.
ko: %s 아이콘을 눌러 전체 찾기를 하실 수 있습니다.

en: Someone else saved the page while you edited %s
ko: %s을(를) 고치는 동안 다른 사람이 이 페이지를 저장했습니다

en: Invalid access
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Section edit is not valid for non-exists page.
ko: 없는 페이지에 대한 섹션 편집은 가능하지 않습니다

en: mail does not supported by default.
ko: 메일이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Sent notification mail.
ko: 메일을 보냈습니다

en: No subscribers found.
ko: 구독자가 없습니다

en: %s is not editable
ko: %s(이)가 쓰기가능하지 않음

en: %s is saved
ko: %s(이)가 저장됨

en: Goto Editor
ko: 편집기로 가기

en: %s is merged with latest contents.
ko: %s 문서 최근 내용이 병합되었습니다.

en: %s is merged successfully
ko: %s 문서가 성공적으로 병합되었습니다

en: Merge conflicts are detected for %s !
ko: %s에 대하여 병합 충돌이 발견되었습니다 !

en: Merge cancelled on %s.
ko: %s에 대해 병합이 취소되었습니다.

en: Get merge conflicts for %s
ko: %s에 대해 병합을 합니다

en: Please resolve conflicts manually.
ko: 충돌을 직접 해결하시기 바랍니다.

en: Force merging for %s !
ko: %s에 대해 병합이 강제로 되었습니다 !

en: Please be careful, you could damage useful information.
ko: 주의하시기 바랍니다. 중요한 정보를 잃어버릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Conflict error!
ko: 충돌 오류!

en: Too long Comment
ko: 요약이 너무 깁니다

en: Anonymous user have to agree the contribution agreement for this wiki.
ko: 익명 사용자는 이 위키의 기여자 동의를 확인해야 합니다.

en: Sorry, you have to agree the contribution agreement or the join agreement of this wiki.
ko: 죄송합니다. 기여자 동의를 확인하시거나 가입 동의서에 동의하셔야 합니다.

en: You do not have full permission to edit this page on this wiki.
ko: 문서를 완전히 편집할 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Anonymous user is restricted to delete a lot amount of page on this wiki.
ko: 익명 사용자는 상당량의 문서 내용을 지우는 것이 제한됩니다.

en: You are restricted to delete a lot amount of page on this wiki.
ko: 상당량의 문서 내용을 지우는 것이 제한됩니다.

en: Preview of %s
ko: %s 미리보기

en: You have contribute this wiki as an Anonymous donor.
ko: 귀하는 익명으로 이 위키에 기여하셨습니다.

en: Your IP address and e-mail address are used to verify you.
ko: IP 주소와 이메일 주소로 귀하를 판별하게 됩니다.

en: Nobody subscribed to this page.
ko: 아무도 페이지를 구독하지 않고있습니다.

en: %s page is modified
ko: %s 페이지가 변경되었습니다

en: You have subscribed to this wiki page on "%s" for change notification.
ko: "%s" 문서의 변경에 대해서 구독 신청을 하셨습니다.

en: Send notification mails to all subscribers
ko: 모든 구독자에게 메일을 보냅니다

en: Mails are sent successfully
ko: 메일이 성공적으로 보내졌습니다

en: mails are sent to '%s'
ko: '%s'에게 메일을 보냈습니다

en: Fail to send mail
ko: 메일 보내기 실패했습니다

en: This wiki does not support sendmail
ko: 위키에서 sendmail을 지원받지 못합니다

en: Invalid regular expression !
ko: 잘못된 정규 표현식 !

en: Infinite loop possible!
ko: 무한 루프가 가능함!

en: Last modified at %s
ko: 최종 변경일자 %s

en: password again
ko: 비밀번호 재입력

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Resend confirmation mail
ko: 확인 메일 재발송

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Accept agreement
ko: 약관 동의

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Show all
ko: 모두 보기

en: Check a dba configuration
ko: dba 환경 검사

en: %s is selected.
ko: %s(이)가 선택됨

en: No $dba_type selected.
ko: $dba_type를 고를 수 없습니다.

en: Check a AcceptPathInfo setting for Apache 2.x.xx
ko: 아파치 2.x.xx를 위한 AcceptPathInfo 검사

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: Please change the permission of some directories writable on your server to initialize your Wiki.
ko: 위키를 초기화하기 위해서 몇몇 디렉토리를 쓰기가능하도록 바꿔줘야 합니다

en: If you want a more safe wiki, try to change the permission of directories with %s.
ko: 보다 안전한 위키를 원하신다면 디렉토리의 퍼미션을 %s(으)로 바꿔주세요

en: or use <tt>monisetup.sh</tt> and select 777 or <font color='red'>2777</font>
ko: 혹은 <tt>monisetup.sh</tt>를 사용하여 777 혹은 <font color='red'>2777</font>를 고르세요

en: After execute one of above two commands, just <a href='monisetup.php'>reload this <tt>monisetup.php</tt></a> would make a new initial <tt>config.php</tt> with detected parameters for your wiki.
ko: 위의 두개중 하나의 명령을 실행한 후에 <a href='monisetup.php'><tt>monisetup.php</tt>를 다시 열어</a> 주셔서 새로운 초기 <tt>config.php</tt> 파일을, 검사된 몇몇 기본 설정값과 함께 만들어 주셔야 합니다.

en: Reload
ko: 다시부르기

en: WARN
ko: 경고

en: Please execute the following command after you have completed your configuration.
ko: 환경설정을 모두 마치신 후에 다음 명령을 실행해주시기 바랍니다.

en: WARN: You have to enter your Admin Password
ko: 주의: 관리자 비밀번호를 넣어주시기 바랍니다

en: Protect my config.php now!
ko: config.php를 보호하기!

en: FATAL: %s directory is not writable
ko: 치명적: %s 디렉토리가 쓰기가능하지 않음

en: Please execute the following command.
ko: 다음 명령을 실행시켜주세요.

en: %s directory is not writable
ko: %s 디렉토리가 쓰기가능하지 않음

en: RCS program "%s/ci" found.
ko: RCS 프로그램 "%s/ci" 발견

en: Please check your $path option in the config.php.
ko: config.php에 있는 $path 옵션을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: RCS program is not found.
ko: RCS 프로그램을 찾을 수 없음.

en: You can't use version control without the RCS version control program.
ko: RCS 프로그램 없이 버전관리를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Check other environments...
ko: 기타 환경 검사...

en: %s is not writable
ko: %s(이)가 쓰기가능하지 않음

en: %s is created now
ko: %s(이)가 만들어졌음

en: %s is writable
ko: %s(이)가 쓰기가능

en: If you want to check .htaccess file please delete '%s' file and reload it.
ko: .htaccess 파일을 검사하시려면 '%s' 파일을 지우고 다시 페이지를 로딩하세요.

en: Security check for 'upload_dir'.
ko: 'upload_dir' 보안 검사.

en: Unable to open .htaccess
ko: .htaccess 파일을 열 수 없음

en: .htaccess for 'imgs_dir'.
ko: 'imgs_dir'에 대한 .htaccess

en: Fail
ko: 실패

en: Unable to write .htaccess
ko: .htaccess 파일을 쓸 수 없음

en: Click here to toggle all
ko: 여기를 눌러 모두 토글합니다

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Please be careful to deselect these pages
ko: 아래의 페이지를 선택해제시 주의해주세요

en: Select
ko:  선택

en: 'config.php' is not writable !
ko: 'config.php' 파일이 쓰기가능하지 않습니다 !

en: Please execute <tt>'monisetup.sh'</tt> or <tt>chmod a+w config.php</tt> first to change your settings.
ko: <tt>'monisetup.sh'</tt> 혹은 <tt>chmod a+w config.php</tt>를 먼저실행해 주셔야 설정을 고칠 수 있습니다

en: Unprotect my config.php
ko: config.php 보호 해제

en: config.php is protected now !
ko: config.php 파일이 보호되었습니다. !

en: Invalid password error !
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호 오류 !

en: config.php is unprotected now !
ko: config.php 파일이 보호 해제되었습니다 !

en: Update
ko: 완료

en: Updated Configutations for this %s
ko: 위키 %s의 설정이 갱신되었습니다

en: Configurations are saved successfully
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: WARN: Please check <a href='monisetup.php'> your saved configurations</a>
ko: 경고: 저장된 설정을 <a href='monisetup.php'>확인해주시기 바랍니다</a>

en: If all is good, change 'config.php' permission as 644.
ko: 모두 마음에 드시면 'config.php'파일의 퍼미션을 644로 바꿔주세요

en: Welcome to MoniWiki ! This is your first installation
ko: 모니위키로 오신 것을 환영합니다 ! 처음 설치 하시는군요

en: Agree
ko: 동의

en: Default settings are loaded...
ko: 기본 설정을 불러옵니다...

en: Initial configurations are saved successfully.
ko: 초기 설정치가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Goto <a href='monisetup.php'>MoniSetup</a> again to configure details
ko: <a href='monisetup.php'>MoniSetup</a>으로 다시 가서 자세한 설정을 합니다

en: goto %s
ko: %s으로 가기

en: No WikiSeeds are selected
ko: 위키씨앗을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Preview current settings for this %s
ko: %s 현재 설정을 미리보기

en: Read current settings for this %s
ko: %s 위키의 현재 설정 읽기

en: Change your settings
ko: 세팅을 바꾸기

en: WARN: You have no WikiSeed on your %s
ko: 주의: 위키씨앗이 위키 %s에 없습니다

en: If you want to put wikiseeds on your wiki %s now
ko: 위키씨앗을 심기를 원하신다면 %s 누르세요

en: Click here
ko: 여기를

en: FrontPage
ko: 대문

en: RecentChanges
ko: 최근 변경

en: TitleIndex
ko: 목록

en: HelpContents
ko: 도움말

en: DeletePage
ko: 쪽 지우기

en: LikePages
ko: 비슷한 쪽

en: UploadFile
ko: 파일 올리기

en: UploadedFiles
ko: 올린 파일

en: TrackBack
ko: 트랙백

en: source
ko: 소스

en: diff
ko: 차이

en: recall
ko: 이전보기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Contents
ko: 목차

en: last modified:
ko: 최종 변경일자:
